All I want for Christmas is…

I know there are a few of these posts around at the moment, but it’s Christmas and I’m constantly being asked by those around me what I’d like for the big day. So for anyone asking, here’s some of my top choices!

asos cat watchAsos cat ears watch £25

asos kors dupe

Asos Michael Kors dupe £22

new look necklace

Gold tassle necklace New Look £6.99

elephant coin necklace

Elephant coin necklace Asos £12

nail art brushes

Nail art brush kit from Topshop £10

evoke mio radio

Pure Evoke Mio DAB digital radio in Seagrass

remington

Remington AC9096 silk hairdryer approx £30 from Boots

phone case

Marimekko Unikko iPhone 4 case £34

tess gerritsen body double tess gerritsen vanish

Tess Gerritsen novels – part of the Rizzoli & Isles series

nail rock nail wraps

Nail Rock red and gold metallic moon nail wraps approx £6

normal_you-look-lovely-today-canvas-pouch

You look lovely today canvas pouch £18

flake away

Soap & Glory Flake Away body exfoliator £7.50

tw_deepsleep-candle

This Works Deep Sleep Heavenly candle £25 and the rest of the Deep Sleep range 

mulberry primrose

Mulberry Primrose – well a girl can try!

So that’s what I’ll be having my fingers crossed for in just over a weeks time, what are you hoping to find under your Christmas tree?

signature2_edited-1

2 thoughts on “All I want for Christmas is…

  1. Pingback: Last Minute Christmas Presents | Social Media Hoax

Leave a comment