Branching out into Beauty

I’d been thinking about doing some more beauty based posts recently and after my first time joining in with the #bbloggers chat on Twitter I am definitely brimming with energy and ideas! Thanks to all the lovely folks over on Twitter who gave me some great advice and who have some awesome blogs, there are too many to mention right now but I have definitely been on a following spree on BlogLovin (you can find me here) and I will try to feature some over the coming weeks and months.

I’m off to Liverpool on Wednesday with my sis to check out the new Derren Brown live show (post to come on that later!), but what better place to get inspo on all things beauty then one of the most fashion and beauty conscious cities in the UK! Being from Guernsey I’m also looking forward to going to all the make up counters in all the department stores I can find and stocking up with (hopefully) great goodies.

So watch this space as I’m sure there will be more beauty posts and reviews to come!

Leave a Reply

