Birthday Wish List

In a matter of weeks I will be nudging ever closer to 30, as I will be turning the ripe old age of 26. At this point in my life I am fortunate enough to be able to afford many of the bits and pieces that I might want at various points throughout the year, so when it comes to my birthday I tend to look at a few items more out of my price range that I can put birthday money towards. So some of the items I’m coveting below might seem a little pricey, but I’ve also thrown in a couple of cheaper items that I can always buy as presents for myself!

birthday wish list

1. Nails Inc ‘Feathers’ collection in York £11

2. ASOS Scallop detail satchel £28

3. Black studded camera bag-turned handbag Theit ‘Bossi’ bag £159.99

4. Topshop rhinestone cluster necklace £50

5. Marc by Marc Jacobs watch from Watch Shop was £279 now £251

6. Nails Inc ‘Concrete’ collection in Monument £12

7. Puma wedge trainers

Have you got any birthdays coming up, what are you secretly hoping to get from your nearest and dearest? Or are you like me and do you just like to buy yourself treats throughout the year, if so, remember that still counts as a present!

signature2_edited-1

One thought on “Birthday Wish List

  1. Pingback: Birthday Bonanza Round Up | Prints and postcards

Leave a Reply

