Posh Fashion Awards – Best Newcomer Nomination

Hello lovelies,

I know it seems to be the season of blogging awards and asking for nominations, but as I’m still pretty new to the world of blogging I would go absolutely mad if I got shortlisted for Best Newcomer at the Posh Fashion Awards. For any of you that don’t know the Posh Fashion Awards are the brainchild of 13 year old blogger extraodinaire Tolly Dolly Posh and cover off loads of categories like Best Beauty Blog, Best DIY Blog and even Best Unique Blog. As Prints and Postcards is only just six months old and I think it covers a mix of fashion, beauty and lifestyle I’ve decided it would be best to put myself forward for Best Newcomer.

If you like what I’m doing over here in my little corner of the internet then please take a few minutes to nominate me for Best Newcomer, and as a huge thank you I will give you this cute picture of a cat.

cute cat

Picture from Pinterest

signature2_edited-1

2 thoughts on “Posh Fashion Awards – Best Newcomer Nomination

Leave a Reply

