Fashion Friday – The Jewel Shack

This Fashion Friday is all about a gorgeous little jewellery provider called The Jewel Shack, run by Laura from Secret Diary of a Fashion Journalist. 

Providing statement necklaces through Facebook, The Jewel Shack has some absolutely gorgeous pieces from The Watermelon to the Rainbow Eagle as worn by Hollyoaks’ Carley Stenson. I am a total sucker for a statement necklace and after checking out the many amazing necklaces on offer I finally settled on The Neon Knot for £11.50 and The Pistachio for £12, which personally I think are incredibly reasonably prices. Ordered on Sunday at 4pm, a parcel covered in little flowers arriving cheerily on my doorstep on Tuesday, which given I live in the Channel Islands is hugely impressive so a big thumbs up to Laura for sending them over so quickly…especially given how excited I was for them to arrive! After ripping open the parcel I was happily greeted by two tissue paper wrapped bundles, one in orange and one in green, which again I thought was a really lovely touch.

So onto the two beauties I bought….

neon knot

The Neon Knot – £11.50

neon knot2

pistachio1

The Pistachio – £12

pistachio2

So that’s it for this week, definitely check out The Jewel Shack on Facebook or Twitter. Let me know if you take a look or place an order I’d love to know what you get!

signature2_edited-1

Leave a Reply

